Home

* President

Greg Ulrich

geulrich1@msn.com

774-766-2646

* Vice President

John Graham

blueline92@comcast.net

774-406-1577

* Player Agent

Shane Oates

soates@coneco.com

508-245-2608

* Treasurer

Ann-Marie Chretien

amcpac@comcast.net 

508-846-1717

* Secretary

Lynn McManus

lynnmcmanus@verizon.net 

617-429-1496

* Senior League Director (18U)

John Egersheim

jre8162@gmail.com 

774-451-8586

* Major League Director (12U)

Pat Rooney

prooney67@verizon.net

508-802-0699

* Junior League Director (10U)

Shane Oates

soates@coneco.com

508-245-2608

* Minor League Director (8U)

Andy Dizel

adizel@middleboro.k12.ma.us

617-697-4346

* T-Ball Director (6U)

Matthew Maher

mamaher58@gmail.com

774-263-8277

* Summer Ball Director

Neil Kilpeck

nkilpeck@verizon.net

617-799-6797

* Fall Ball Director

Pat Rooney

prooney67@verizon.net 

508-802-0699

Tournament Director(s)

Rob & Lisa Lacouture

lmlrtl812@gmail.com

781-706-6166 & 6167

Equipment/Uniform Director

Steve Dowler

steven.dowler@gfs.com

774-226-5833

Concessionaire

Dan Machado

dmachado55@yahoo.com 

508-728-4694

Fundraising Director

John Graham

blueline92@comcast.net

774-406-1577

Director of Player Development

Vacant

N/A

N/A

Wolfpack Elite Director

Chris Pabst

774-259-0888

 

* Executive Board