Home
* President Greg Ulrich geulrich1@msn.com 774-766-2646
* Vice President John Graham blueline92@comcast.net 774-406-1577
* Player Agent Shane Oates myslplayeragent@gmail.com 508-245-2608
* Treasurer Ann-Marie Chretien amcpac@comcast.net  508-846-1717
* Secretary Lynn McManus lynnmcmanus@verizon.net  617-429-1496
* Senior League Director (18U) Neil Kilpeck nkilpeck@verizon.net 617-799-6797
* Major League Director (12U) Pat Rooney prooney67@verizon.net 508-802-0699
* Junior League Director (10U) Andy Dizel adizel@middleboro.k12.ma.us 617-697-4346
* Minor League Director (8U) Matthew Maher mamaher58@gmail.com 774-263-8277
* T-Ball Director (6U) Greg Ulrich geulrich1@msn.com 774-766-2646
* Summer Ball Director Pat Rooney prooney67@verizon.net 508-802-0699
* Fall Ball Director VACANT n/a n/a
Tournament Director(s) VACANT n/a n/a
Equipment/Uniform Director Steve Dowler steven.dowler@gfs.com 774-226-5833
Concessionaire Kristin Gallo newdance011@gmail.com 774-454-1802
Fundraising Director(s) John Graham blueline92@comcast.net 774-406-1577
  Simonne Ryder simonne85@comcast.net 508-465-0459
Director of Player Development VACANT n/a n/a
Club Director Chris Pabst chrispabst20@gmail.com 774-259-0888
         
*Executive Board