Home
Monday, Feb 12, 2018 7:00p
MYSL Monthly Meeting: 
Monday, Feb 12, 2018 8:00p
Spring Intertown League Meeting: 
Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018 7:00p
HGSSL 2018 Business Meeting: 
Monday, Mar 12, 2018 7:00p
MYSL Monthly Meeting: 
Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018 7:00p
HGSSL First Team Declaration Meeting (Mandatory): 
Friday, Mar 23, 2018 7:00p
80's Night featuring "Fast Times": 
Monday, Apr 9, 2018 8:00p
MYSL Monthly Meeting: 
Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018 7:00p
HGSSL Out of Town Elig. & Div. Waivers Meeting (Mandatory): 
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 8:00a
MYSL Spring 2018 Opening Day: 
Monday, May 14, 2018 8:00p
MYSL Monthly Meeting: 
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 7:00p
HGSSL Final Team Declarations Meeting (Mandatory): 
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
HGSSL - All Rosters, Deposits, Insurance Binders & Payments Due: 
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
HGSSL First Schedule Submitted to Town Reps: 
Wednesday, Jun 6, 2018
HGSSL All Schedule Revisions Complete: 
Monday, Jun 11, 2018 8:00p
MYSL Monthly Meeting: 
Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018 7:00p
HGSSL Coaches Meeting (Mandatory): 
Monday, Jun 18, 2018
HGSSL Season Starts: